Contact Us

Circulation or Delivery Questions
763-712-3544
servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Legal Notices (including Certificates of Assumed Name) 763-691-6001
publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

Advertising Sales Department
Sun Current newspapers
10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Sharon Brauer – Bloomington
sharon.brauer@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6855

Catherine Cote – Eden Prairie
catherine.cote@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6812

Nicole Jorgenson – Edina – Richfield
jorgensonnicole@hotmail.com
612-961-2705

Cheri Engen O’Bannon
ECM-Sun Media Advertising Director
cheri.obannon@ecm-inc.com
952.392.6840

Dennis Thomsen – Majors/Nationals
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878

News Department

Sun Current newspapers

10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Managing Editor
Matthew Hankey
matthew.hankey@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6848

Send your news articles and letters to the editor to your city’s community editor.

Edina Community Editor
Ethan Groothuis
ethan.groothuis@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6849

Richfield Community Editor
Andrew Wig
andrew.wig@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6856

Bloomington Community Editor
Mike Hanks
mike.hanks@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6852

Eden Prairie Community Editor
Sean Miner
sean.miner@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6851

Sports Editor (Edina)
John Sherman
john.sherman@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6857

Sports Editor (Bloomington, Eden Prairie)
Jason Olson
jason.olson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6853

Sports Editor (Richfield)
Chris Chesky
chris.chesky@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6869

Management team
Sun Newspapers

10917 Valley View Road
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

General Manager
Mark Weber
mark.weber@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6807

Director of News, ECM Publishing
Keith Anderson
keith.anderson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6847

Advertising Director – Sun Sailor, Sun Post, Sun Current, Sun Focus
Cheri O’Bannon
952-392-6840
cheri.obannon@ecm-inc.com

Executive Editor, Sun Newspapers
Peggy Bakken
peggy.bakken@ecm-inc.com
763-424-7373

Marketing Manager
Krista Jech
952-392-6835
krista.jech@ecm-inc.com

Distribution Manager
Craig Anderson
craig.anderson@ecm-inc.com
763-712-3578
Circulation & Distribution Line:763-712-3544

Production Manager
Mike Erickson
mike.erickson@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6830

Advertising Manager – Waconia, Osseo, Monticello
Jeremy Bradfield
952-392-6841
jeremy.bradfield@ecm-inc.com

Director of Operations, Stillwater Gazette
Liz Moscatelli
651-796-1116
liz.moscatelli@ecm-inc.com

Major/National Accounts Manager
Dennis Thomsen
dennis.thomsen@ecm-inc.com
952-392-6878

CORPORATE OFFICE:

ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Julian Andersen, Publisher & CEO
Marge Winkelman, President & COO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources
John McGraw, CFO